Faculty List and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Ms. Julie Pickhaver jpickhaver@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Assistant Principal Mr. Paul Webster pwebster@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Pre-K Mrs. Christine Schmeltzer cschmeltzer@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Kindergarten - Blue Ms. Sandra Falco sfalco@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Kindergarten - Gold Ms. Jessica McCrary jmccrary@stfrancescabriniphila.org
First Mr. Shannon Colmon scolmon@stfrancescabriniphila.org
First Rosa Mytyka-Chomsky rmykyta-chomsky@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Second Ms. Kellie Thomas kthomas@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Third Ms. Virginia Rucker vrucker@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Fourth Ms. Amanda Beusse abeusse@stfrancescabriniphila.org
5th-8th Grade Announcements Middle School Announcements ccopes@stfrancescbariniphila.org
Fifth Ms. Christina Potter cwilliamspotter@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Sixth Mr. Thomas Finley tfinley@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Seventh Mr. Jamir Connelly jconnelly@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Eighth Ms. Mia Scocozzo mscocozzo@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Resource Room (4th-8th) Ms. Margaret Long mlong@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Music & Technology Mr. Daniel Rich drich@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Maintenance Mr. Edgard Paul epaul@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Ms. Helen Castiello hcastiello@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Karen Jones kjones@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Ms. Loretta Yogis lyogis@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Office Manager Ms. Cassandra Copes ccopes@stfrancescabriniphila.org
CARES Ms. Brenda Thomas bthomas@stfrancescabriniphila.org
CARES Ms. Linda Goodwin lgoodwin@stfrancescabriniphila.org
CARES Ms. Margaret Parker mparker@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Reading Specialist Mrs. Maureen Brett mbrett@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Physical Education Ms. Melissa Roberts mroberts@stfrancescabriniphila.org
School Psychologist Ms. Linda Streem linda_streem@elwyn.org
Speech Clinician Mr. John Voelker john_voelker@elwyn.org
Enrollment and Tuition Manager Mrs. Cassandra Copes ccopes@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Family Counselor Ms. Karen Mahoney karen.mahoney@catapultlearning.com
Art Teacher Sarah Detrick sdetrick@stfrancescabriniphila.org