Faculty List and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Mr. William Cascarina wcascarina@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Assistant Principal Mr. Michael Montgomery mmontgomery@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Pre-K -3 Ms. Collen Wusinich cwusinich@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Pre-K-4 Ms. Christine Schmeltzer cschmeltzer@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Jessica McCrary jmccrary@stfrancescabriniphila.org
First Ms. Christina Potter cwilliamspotter@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Second Ms. Kellie Thomas kthomas@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Third Ms. Virginia Rucker vrucker@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Fourth Ms. Loretta Yogis lyogis@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Fifth Mary Wheltle mwheltle@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Sixth Ms. Marissa Gioffre mgioffre@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Seventh Ms. Judine Graham jgraham@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Eighth Ms. Dina Henry dhenry@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Resource Room (Grades 6-8) Ms. Margaret Long mlong@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Religion and Social Studies - Seventh and Eighth Grades Ms. Barbara Mitchell bmitchell@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Music Mary Floyd mfloyd@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Director of Advancement Ms. Jane Mensack jmensack@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Maintenance Mr. Edgard Paul epaul@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Ms. Helen Castiello hcastiello@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Administrative Assistant Ms. Cassandra Copes ccopes@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Resource Room Mr. Charles Schiack cschiack@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Pre-k Ms. Danielle Taraborrelli dtaraborrelli@stfrancescabriniphila.org
CARES Brenda Thomas bthomas@stfrancescabriniphila.org
CARES Ms. Angela Pitts apitts@stfrancescabriniphila.org
NDS -Hot Lunch Mr. Jerome Maghee jmaghee@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Technology Zenia Mixson zmixson@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Physical Education Ms. Melissa Roberts mroberts@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Art Anissa Krajewski akrajewski@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Adminiistrative Assistant Ms. Deepoursha Simmons dsimmons@stfrancescabriniphila.org
School Psychologist Ms. Linda Streem linda_streem@elwyn.org
Elwyn Corrective Math Ms. Gail Tress gail_tress@elwyn.org
School Counselor Ms. Katelyn Martin
Speech Clinician John Volker john_voelker@elwyn.org
Title 1 Reading Specialist Ms. Sherry Sternthal