Faculty List and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Ms. Julie Pickhaver jpickhaver@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Assistant Principal Mr. Thomas Whittle twhittle@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Pre-K-3 Ms. Colleen Wusinich cwusinich@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Pre-K-4 Ms. Christine Schmeltzer cschmeltzer@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Kindergarten - Blue Ms. Katherine McMahon kmcmahon@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Kindergarten - Gold Ms. Jessica McCrary jmccrary@stfrancescabriniphila.org
First Ms. Emma Ryan eryan@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Second Ms. Kellie Thomas kthomas@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Third Ms. Virginia Rucker vrucker@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Fourth Ms. Amanda Beusse abeusse@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Fifth Ms. Christina Potter cwilliamspotter@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Math (6th-8th) Ms. Kimberly Wendling kwendling@stfrancescabriniphila.org
ELA (6th-8th) Ms. Maura McKenna mmckenna@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Science (5th-8th) Mr. Thomas Finley
Social Studies & Religion (6th-8th) Ms. Marissa Gioffre mgioffre@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Resource Room (Grades 6-8) Ms. Margaret Long mlong@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Music
Director of Advancement Ms. Jane Mensack jmensack@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Maintenance Mr. Edgard Paul epaul@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Danielle Taraborrelli dtaraborrelli@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Ms. Helen Castiello hcastiello@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Karen Jones kjones@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Ms. Loretta Yogis lyogis@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Ms. Kathryn McGuire kmcguire@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Administrative Assistant Ms. Cassandra Copes ccopes@stfrancescabriniphila.org
CARES Ms. Brenda Thomas bthomas@stfrancescabriniphila.org
CARES Ms. Linda Goodwin lgoodwin@stfrancescabriniphila.org
CARES Ms. Margaret Parker mparker@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Reading Specialist Mrs. Maureen Brett mbrett@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Technology
Physical Education Ms. Melissa Roberts mroberts@stfrancescabriniphila.org
School Psychologist Ms. Linda Streem linda_streem@elwyn.org
Speech Clinician Mr. John Voelker john_voelker@elwyn.org
School Counselor Ms. Sarah Raimondi RaimondiS_Ext@external.elwyn.org
Enrollment and Tuition Manager Mrs. Natalie Daddona nwest@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Office Assistant Ms. Mary Anne Barbato