Faculty List and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Mr. William Cascarina wcascarina@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Julie Pickhaver jpickhaver@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Pre-K -3 Ms. Collen Wusinich cwusinich@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Pre-K-4 Ms. Christine Schmeltzer cschmeltzer@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Kindergarten - Blue Ms. Amanda Beusse abeusse@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Kindergarten - Gold Ms. Jessica McCrary jmccrary@stfrancescabriniphila.org
First Ms. Christina Potter cwilliamspotter@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Second Ms. Kellie Thomas kthomas@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Third - Gold Ms. Mary Wheltle mwheltle@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Third - Blue Ms. Virginia Rucker vrucker@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Fourth Ms. Loretta Yogis lyogis@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Fifth (Math 5-8) Ms. Kimberly Wendling kwendling@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Sixth (ELA 5th through 8th) Ms. Maura McKenna mmckenna@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Seventh (Middle School Science) Mr. Andrew Staub astaub@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Eighth Ms. Marissa Gioffre mgioffre@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Resource Room (Grades 6-8) Ms. Margaret Long mlong@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Music Mary Floyd mfloyd@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Director of Advancement Ms. Jane Mensack jmensack@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Maintenance Mr. Edgard Paul epaul@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Danielle Taraborrelli dtaraborrelli@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Ms. Helen Castiello hcastiello@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Karen Jones kjones@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Ms. Kathryn McGuire kmcguire@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Mr. Brian McGeehin bmcgeehin@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Administrative Assistant Ms. Cassandra Copes ccopes@stfrancescabriniphila.org
CARES Brenda Thomas bthomas@stfrancescabriniphila.org
CARES Ms. Angela Pitts apitts@stfrancescabriniphila.org
CARES Ms. Linda Goodwin lgoodwin@stfrancescabriniphila.org
CARES Ms. Margaret Parker mparker@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Reading Specialist Mrs. Maureen Brett mbrett@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Technology Zenia Mixson zmixson@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Physical Education Ms. Melissa Roberts mroberts@stfrancescabriniphila.org
School Psychologist Ms. Linda Streem linda_streem@elwyn.org
Speech Clinician John Volker john_voelker@elwyn.org