Faculty List and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Ms. Van Robinson vrobinson@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Amirah Cutts acutts@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Pre-K Mrs. Christine Schmeltzer cschmeltzer@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Kindergarten - Blue Ms. Julia Leonard jleonard@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Kindergarten - Gold Ms. Jessica McCrary jmccrary@stfrancescabriniphila.org
First-Blue Mr. Mark Gonzalez mgonzalez@stfrancescabriniphila.org
First -Gold Rosa Mytyka-Chomsky rmykyta-chomsky@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Second-Gold Ms. Kellie Thomas kthomas@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Second-Blue Ms. Amanda Beusse abeusse@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Third Ms. Virginia Rucker vrucker@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Fourth Ms. Najwah Abdul-Sabur nabdulsabur@stfrancescabriniphila.org
5th-8th Grade Announcements Middle School Announcements ccopes@stfrancescbariniphila.org
Fifth Ms. Christina Potter cwilliamspotter@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Sixth Mr. Robert Jones rjones@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Seventh Mr. Christopher Daniels cdaniels@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Eighth Ms. Mia Scocozzo mscocozzo@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Resource Room (4th-8th) Ms. Margaret Long mlong@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Music & Drama Ms. Ruth Oliver eoliver@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Maintenance Mr. Ozzie Cruz ocruz@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Ms. Helen Castiello hcastiello@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Karen Jones kjones@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Teaching Assistant Ms. Brenda Thomas bthomas@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Office Manager/Tuition & Enrollment Mrs. Cassandra Copes ccopes@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Office Assistant Ms. Linda Goodwin lgoodwin@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Office Assistant Ms. Margaret Parker mparker@stfrancescabriniphila.org
Reading Specialist (Catapult) Mrs. Maureen Brett Maureen_Brett@catapultlearning.com
Physical Education Ms. Melissa Roberts mroberts@stfrancescabriniphila.org
School Psychologist Ms. Linda Streem linda_streem@elwyn.org
Speech Clinician Mr. John Voelker john_voelker@elwyn.org
Art Teacher Sarah Detrick sdetrick@stfrancescabriniphila.org